S.I.T. BELIEVER LINKS S.I.T.

www.believerlinks.org
Cortright Fellowship Press - Printed Materials for Fellowships


Alphabetic List - "S"

Updated January 18, 2014


Last Name, First Name(s) State/Country e-mail



Sager, Jake Mississippi wjsager@hotmail.com
Saladino, Mary New York Asaboy7@cs.com
Samuel, Sam India anishaarun@vsnl.com
Sanchez, Leo & Jennie New Mexico MaMaJennie2@aol.com
Sandell, Dean & Diane Wisconsin djhammer@charter.net
Sanders, Erik Norway eri-sand@frisurf.no
Sanders, Kyle Louisiana Kriptonic_2@yahoo.com
Sandoval, Patricio & Maria Spain pat_sandoval@hotmail.com
Sandoval, Rebeca Cambodia rebecasandoval7@gmail.com
Sandusky, Koby & Andrea Pennsylvania KASKoby@starband.net or JoJo995@aol.com
Sanford, Jean L. Tennessee jsanf@worldnet.att.net
Sanguinetti, Mark California mark@dynamoathletic.com
Santino, Vince Florida vsantino@mediaone.net
Santoro, Katherine New York www.kazama8@juno.ocm
Sarbaugh, Carol A. North Carolina csarbaugh@hotmail.com
Sarcinelli, Dick & Kathy Illinois paparich123@sbcglobal.net
Sarris, Costas Greece ksarris@mycosmos.gr
Sass, Christian & Allison Illinois sastian@sastian.com or allison@sastian.com
Sass, James & Carol Illinois jimsass@mail.com
Sauer, Martha Iowa pmsauer@hotmail.com
Savage, Bob & Dawn California bobsavage@attbi.com
Savage, Rick Ohio bluzeman@globalco.net
Scammon, Sharon New Hampshire hidhidho@worldpath.net
Scanlon, Tom Kansas tom@kansasroots.com
Scarbrough, Don & Pixie Mississippi scar9088@myway.com
Schafer, Cal & Jani (Jan Miller) Schafer Colorado cschafer@skybeam.com or pinaforemom@skybeam.com
Scharfenberger, Larry & Lori Colorado SCHARFOO42@aol.com
Scharnett, James & Mary Illinois jandmassociates@insightbb.com
Scheie, Daniel & Donna Indiana mom5ds@hotmail.com
Schempp, Artie & Nancy New Jersey NJSchempp@hotmail.com
Schienker, Bob California crm-bob@cwnet.com
Schiesser, Kathy California kathy.schiesser@gmail.com
Schiesser, Steve California steven.r.schiesser@gmail.com
Schiffbauer, Charles Florida miboy572000@FanBox.com
Schleicher, David & Donna Colorado classybath1@live.com
Schley, Bill Nevada 4_1desertrat@charter.net
Schley, Carol Nevada csbfi@yahoo.com
Schmidt, Felix California alfakats@mlode.com
Schmidt, Jeff & Joan Idaho jpschmidt@cableone.net
Schmitt, Jim & Sharon Michigan James.Schmitt@verizon.net
Schneider, Larry & Candie Georgia lcschneider@mindspring.com
Schneider, Wolfgang Germany schneider@bibelcenter.de
Schoenheit, John & Jenivee Indiana John@STFonline.org
Schofield, John Colorado skostorm@comcast.net
Scholten, Tim & Renay Louisiana yaner@juno.com
Schug, Klaus & Virginia Tennessee vschug@hughes.net
Schultz, Brandon Alabama giftoftheholyspirit@hotmail.com
Schultz, Kris Missouri anna051@centurytel.net
Schumaker, Scott & Folena Alaska shoe5@gci.net
Scimemi, John & Teresa Ohio jsci59@hotmail.com
Scott, David & Ruth Kentucky greetings@up2me.com or rascot0@pop.uky.edu
Scott, Ray & Donna California rayscott@earthlink.net
Scovel, David & Linda Connecticut cloves_59@sbcglobal.net
Seafort, Cindy Michigan cseafort@accn.org
Seames, Warren & Dolores California Wseames@cox.net or dseames12356@cox.net
Sebastian, Johnson India followerschrist@yahoo.com
Sebold, Tracie Florida Sebold01@cs.com
Sebring, Deborah Arkansas debseb@sbcglobal.net
Sellers, Ray & Debbie Illinois cisray@hotmail.com
Sepulveda, Giovanni & Kamilla North Carolina kam6908@gmail.com
Sereti, Christina Greece sereti@mycosmos.gr or csereti@yahoo.com
Serrambana, Ric & Kay Georgia ricandk@mediaone.net
Serna, Ike & Vicki Colorado ike.serna@aa.com or angel1972@attbi.com
Setzer, Kevin S. Guam setzco@kuentos.guam.net
Severson, Norman Canada namron@cyberus.ca
Shank, Tom & Becky Pennsylvania tpbls@ziplip.com
Shannon, Virge Ohio Lyricist_on_a_Journey@hotmail.com
Shapiro, Casimiera Texas casimiera@austin.rr.com
Shawver, Donald & Heather Texas dwshaw82@yahoo.com
Shea, Ken New York kenshea@kenshea.com
Shelton, Sunny Georgia lovepaintedmyhouse@yahoo.com
Sherbet, Paula Kansas psherbet@sbcglobal.net
Sherwood, Bill & Sharon Michigan C/O Sharon's sister
Sherwood, Harry & Marta California sherwoodh@wwdb.cc
Shimkets, Steve & Kathy Wisconsin mrsmiles@ballcom.com
Shipe, Donna Pennsylvania radar21654@aol.com
Shoffner, Greg & Lynne Oregon lynshof@ykwc.net
Shoop, Victor & Melanie Kentucky bmicpo3@aol.com
Shroyer, Jeff & Tonia Ohio shroyer@nktelco.net
Shroyer, Mary Lou Ohio JFSCFF2@aol.com
Shurkey, Kenneth Michigan Shurkeys1124@Chartermi.net
Siler, Dawn Kansas LaborRNC@direcway.com
Simmerer, Joe California joe_simmerer@yahoo.com
Simmons, JJ Arizona jjsimm@cox.net
Simpson, Debbie Oregon debbie_simpson@hotmail.com
Simpson, Scott & Cindy Alaska simpsonc@alaska.net
Simpson, Stan & Claudia South Carolina clasimp@charter.net
Sink, Ronnie & Kathy Kentucky theksink@aol.com
Sisneros, Willie & Linda New Mexico LKRS@sisna.com
Siteman, Bob Massachusetts bsiteman@mediaone.net
Sjoquist, David Tennessee david@ntcommandments.com
Skeels, Jean California alfakats@mlode.com
Skow, Shaun Virginia skowbus@verizon.net
Skrapits, Rose Delaware peterose@peoplepc.com
Slade, Michael & Susan California mslade3@cox.net or Frshappeal@msn.com
Slaugher, Heather Ohio wesman@ohiolink.net
Smith, David & Karen Tennessee dad2jane@yahoo.com
Smith, Dorothe'e Missouri micdoro@grapevine.net
Smith, Edward W. Wisconsin ewes@milwpc.com
Smith, Gary Oregon iri@comcast.net
Smith, Holly California JKJONES1@prodigy.net
Smith, Joan Maryland 2drsmith@gmail.com
Smith, Jonathan M. California jonathansmith7447@gmail.com
Smith, Joseph W. Oklahoma jsmith709@cox.net
Smith, Karen South Dakota ladybugkeskes@yahoo.com
Smith, Lawrence D. Virginia USAPatriot@aol.com
Smith, Linda Texas freethem@erinet.com
Smith, Shelley Idaho Shelleys48@msn.com
Smith, Trish Indiana rtmilledge@msn.com
Smith, Walter & Beth Massachusetts WB1FJK@aol.com or Chero55368@aol.com
Smuda, Carl E. Nevada carl.smuda@washoetribe.us
Sneddon, Joan Colorado JIS1012@aol.com
Snider, Gary Alabama gsnider@webtv.net
Snyder, Ralph A. Oklahoma OneRetSeabee@aol.com
Sober, Fred & Kit Nevada ab6gq@aol.com
Solbach, Anthony & Marlys South Dakota asolbach@charlie.usd.edu
Sollis, Tom Florida tsollis@tampabay.rr.com
Sordal, Terry Montana tsordal@yahoo.com
Sorensen, Lynne New York Lynsor@aol.com
Southard, Kendall & Martha New York timberguy@juno.com
Souza, Bill & Karrie California karries@mlode.com
Speaker, Alan & Maryellen Pennsylvania SUBMESS@aol.com
Spencer, John & Jean Missouri mojeanspencer@yahoo.com
Spencer, Steve & Debra Ohio stevespencer@toast.net
Spencer, Vicky Wisconsin spencervl13@yahoo.com
Spiegel, Ron & Betsy Indiana rrspiegel@Hoosierlink.net
Sprigg, Buddy & Gloria Massachusetts Bngdel@cs.com
Spurrier, Harry & Kathy Colorado haspurr@verinet.com
Stadler, Rick & Edna Kansas edirick@terraworld.net
Standiford, Bill & Editha Washington BStandiford@email.msn.com
Stanford, Cindy Georgia lawcyn@earthlink.net
Stanley, Jeff & Joann Texas jeff@biblicalresearchjournal.org
Stanley, Kurt & Carolyn Arizona mooman@cox.net
Stanley, Paul & Bonnie Connecticut Paul.Stanley@mdx.com
Starks, John & Bobbie Kansas short-circuit@sctelcom.net
Steffen, John New York mustsubmit@hotmail.com
Stegmaier, Tom & Cathy Michigan tomstegmaier@yahoo.com
Stellpflug, Aaron & Samantha Texas aastellpflug@gmail.com or thejesusfreak777@hotmail.com
Stempien, Chuck & Christine Michigan godfirst3@sbcglobal.net
Stenberg, Donna Florida bowtwi@yahoo.com
Stephenson, Danny & Rhonda Georgia Rstephe384@aol.com
Stevens, Darrell New York aljocars@yahoo.com
Stewart, Jeff & Deborah New York rstew20000@yahoo.com
Stewart, R. Scott & Lisa West Virginia RScottStewart@comcast.net or Vrtuiswmn@aol.com
St.George, George Texas georgestgeorge@att.net
Stiles, Chris & Susan Virginia SStiles12@aol.com
Stiles, Matthew & Jessica Colorado stiles303@comcast.net
Stiles, Tim & Kathy Idaho timstiles1@hotmail.com
Stockstill, Chris Florida Savageseacow@aol.com
Stoffel, Ann (Pfeil) Nevada ampfeil@cox.net
Stokes, Dave Michigan davegs625@yahoo.com
Stokes, David & Lynda Alaska alaskamandave@gmail.com
Stolp, Bruce & Joyce California bstolp@dc.rr.com
Stowers, Jim & Tina Arizona pvprinter61@yahoo.com
Straw, Mike & Connie Texas mca-ex-twi@thestraws.net
Strick, Steve California strick@dcn.davis.ca.us
Sturre, Daryl & Lauren South Carolina dlsturre@hargray.com
Sudduth, Ken & Helen Florida sudduthk@att.net
Sullivan, Benson & Pam Colorado bensonandpam@cffofcolorado.org or sullivap@msn.com
Sunshine, Kimberly Tennessee Nchoose@aol.com
Suprise, Lowell & Gina Pennsylvania LowellSuprise@verizon.net
Surbaugh, Tony & Jennette Ohio Surdonny@aol.com
Sutherland, Byron Idaho suth0969@blue.univnorthco.edu
Sutherland, Doug & Susan Illinios sesuther@uiuc.edu
Sutton, Brian & Patricia Australia goldenbri@iqnet.com.au
Swanson, Brian California swansonj@cambrian.k12.ca.us
Swedlund, Rob & Tami North Carolina swedship@hotmail.com
Sweet, Craig & Maureen California craig.sweet@gmail.com
Swenton, Steven Pennsylvania nomad8@freewwweb.com
Szkotak, Ray & Donna Indiana rdjl@lightbound.com
Szoczei, Ron British Columbia ron@CHROMEDREAMS.com

State & Country Index
Alphabetic Believer e-mail Listing
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Michael & Christine Cortright's Fellowship Homepage

   If you would like your e-mail address included on our Believer Links pages send an e-mail request with the Subject: Add To Believer Links to: ekklesia@cortright.org. Please include your e-mail address, name, city & state. If you have a fellowship meeting in your home and would like it noted please include days and times. We do not list mailing addresses or phone numbers. We will update these pages often.

  The Believer Links pages are published to help believers find old and new friends and to locate fellowships. They are NOT intended as a source for mailing lists or sales. Please be considerate of others in your use of these lists.


On the Web since June 1996
URL http://www.believerlinks.org/alphas.htm

© Copyright 1996 - Present Michael Cortright
Cortright Fellowship Press
PO Box 434
Allegan, MI 49010-0434